Hot Line: 095-8975757
                   092-2625735
TH | EN
 
 
Line Interactive UPS
Hi-Freq True Online UPS
Low-Freq True Online UPS
3PH Low-Frq On-line UPS
Chuphotic UPS by G-TEC Italy
Battery & Monitoring
System Integrated
Solar Battery
User Manual
   
 
 
AC Drive Inverter
Emergency Light
Power Supply AC & DC
Renewable Energy
Service & Installations
Stabilizer / AVR
Surge Protection
Generator
Transformer
เครื่องกรองไฟระบบ Hi End สำหรับ Audio
   
 
System Integration (SI)
Bangkok Metropolitan area

Miss Wirinya Kittipiriyakorn
Tel: 083-3064114
Mail:wirinya@chuphotic.com

Dealer CCTV Province
Mr. Manoch Maichan
Tel: 086-085004
Mail:manoch@chuphotic.com

Dealer CCTV BKK
Mr. Wichaiporn Siriprom
Tel: 089-1105429
Mail:wichaiporn@chuphotic.com
Miss Lampeung Boontorn
Tel: 090-0027938
Mail:lampeung@chuphotic.com

Factory Sales
Mr. Sutthi Srisuk
Tel: 086-8007168
Mail:sutthi@chuphotic.com

Government Project Team
Mr. Suchat Tangudrue
Tel: 084-4393887
Mail:government.ups@chuphotic.com

Generator Sector
Mr. Sarun Trachote
Tel: 083-6306654
Mail: generator@chuphotic.com


Superstore&modern trade
Miss Aranya Wadwichit
Tel: 095-5082424
Mail:aranya.chuphotic@gmail.com

 
 
HILIGHT PRODUCTS
 
เครื่องกำเนิดไฟฟ้า, เครื่องปั่นไฟ, Generator 3-3500kVA (แบบเปลือย Open type) : Generator
Solutions : Medical, Bank, Network, Manufacturer, Computer Room, Hospital
 
เครื่องกำเนิดไฟฟ้า, เครื่องปั่นไฟ, Generator 3-3500kVA (แบบโครงครอบ Canopy type) : Generator
Solutions : Medical, Bank, Network, Manufacturer, Computer Room, Hospital
 
เครื่องสำรองไฟฟ้า:Moon Plus : Line Interactive UPS
Solutions : Computer, POS
 
เครื่องสำรองไฟฟ้า::TITAN Series : Line Interactive UPS
Solutions : Computer, POS
 
UPS Pluto Plus 2000-3000VA : Line Interactive UPS
Solutions : Computer, POS, PABX
 
เครื่องสำรองไฟฟ้า:Mercury diamond smart 2000-5000VA : Line Interactive UPS
Solutions : Computer, POS, PABX
 
UPS :Venus KR 1000-11100 : Hi-Freq True Online UPS
Solutions : Server, Network, Computer Room
 
: Low-Freq True Online UPS
Solutions : Computer, Server, Medical, Bank, Financial, Network, Manufacturer, Industrial, Computer Room, Hospital, IT
 
เครื่องสำรองไฟฟ้า : UPS DC ECO DC : Line Interactive UPS
Solutions : IT
 
 
 
 
PROMOTION


เครื่องสำรองไฟฟ้า CHUPHOTIC มีวางจำหน่ายแล้วที่ Office Mate 65 สาขา ทั่วประเทศ
งานสัมมนา งานแสดงสินค้าอุตสาหกรรม Modern Manufacturing Forum 2017 จ.เชียงใหม่

Commart Work 2017
งานสัมมนา Modern Manufacturing Forum 2017 จ.ชลบุรี

งานสัมมนาและแสดงสินค้าอุตสาหกรรม Automation & Control Forum
CE Fair 2017 งานเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้าและไอที 18-27 ส.ค.60 ณ ไบเทค โซน Commart by Commart
 
NEWS & EVENTS
28 October 2015
 
 
 
949 Moo 9, Bearing 58/8, Samrong-Nua, Samutprakarn 10270
Tel: 02-1863011-17Fax: 02-1863018-19

©2011 Chuphotic Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.