Hot Line: 095-8975757
                   092-2625735
TH | EN
 
 
Company Profile
Quality Management
Certifications
Site References
Contact Us
   
 
System Integration (SI)
Bangkok Metropolitan area

Miss Wirinya Kittipiriyakorn
Tel: 083-3064114
Mail: wirinya@chuphotic.com

Dealer CCTV Province
Mr. Manoch Maichan
Tel: 086-085004
Mail: manoch@chuphotic.com

Dealer CCTV BKK
Mr. Wichaiporn Siriprom
Tel: 089-1105429
Mail:wichaiporn@chuphotic.com
Miss Lampeung Boontorn
Tel: 090-0027938
Mail:lampeung@chuphotic.com

Factory Sales
Mr. Sutthi Srisuk
Tel : 086-8007168
Mail: sutthi@chuphotic.com

Groverment Project Team
Mr. Suchat Tangudrue
Tel : 084-4393887
Mail:government.ups@chuphotic.com

Generator Sector
Mr. Sarun Trachote
Tel : 083-6306654
Mail:generator@chuphotic.com
Mr. Kitidate Jarernsart
Tel : 092-2586762
Mail: kitidate@chuphotic.com

Superstore&modern trade
Miss Aranya Wadwichit
Tel: 095-5082424
Mail:aranya.chuphotic@gmail.com

 
COMPANY PROFILE
 
Company Name : Energy Wave Co.,Ltd.
   
Holding company : Chuphotic electronic Co.,Ltd.
  : Chuphotic Co.,Ltd.
   
Address : 949 Moo 9 Soi Bearing 58/8 Sukhumvit 107
Sumrong-nue Samutprakran 10270
   
Authorised capital : 5,000,000 Bath
   
Business registration : 0 1355 49001 20 8 14 sep. 2003
   
Business platform : delivery of design, installation, test, maintenance and repairing to well positioned in a sustainable growth of Thailand market. With these consistent strategies through these line of products as followings
   
- UPS = Uninterrupted Power Supply
- Automatic Voltage Stabilizer & AVR
- Inverter & Charger
- Emergency Light & Generator
- Seal Lead Acid Battery
- Noise Filter & Surge Protection System
- Solar Energy & Energy Saving System
   
Trademark
   
Working group : 120 persons work under the management of experienced specialists in more than 20 years.
   
Circulation : about 200,000,000 Bath/Year
   
Production-Testing : The production and testing of 2 Line with 20 employees
   
Service-Teamwork : Engineers with expertise about 10 persons and technicians 30 persons
   
Quality standard : ISO9001-2008, ISO14001
Thai Industrial Standards Institute 1291-2545 ,
CE : EN 50091, IEC 62040
   
Contact : Tel. : (66) 02-1863010 (Auto)
Fax. : (66) 02-1863018-19

Hot Line Service: 084-4393887, 092-2625735

E-mail : ups@chuphotic.com
Website : www.chuphotic.com
MAP :
  Click here to view larger map
 
 
 
 
 
PROMOTION
โปรแจ่ม แลก UPS เครื่องเก่าให้เป็นเครื่องใหม่
จากเก่าเป็นใหม่ไฉไลกว่าเดิม เฉพาะ USER เท่านั้น
รับคูปองส่วนลดสูงสุด 5,000 บาท ตั้งแต่บัดนี้ถึง 31 ตุลาคม 2560 ติดต่อสอบถาม 02-1863010
งานสัมมนาและแสดงสินค้าอุตสาหกรรม Automation & Control Forum
CE Fair 2017 งานเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้าและไอที 18-27 ส.ค.60 ณ ไบเทค โซน Commart by Commart
งานสัมมนา Modern Manufacturing Forum 2017 จ.อยุธยา
ชูโฟทิค ผู้นำแห่งเครื่องสำรองไฟ UPS พบกันที่ โซน C บูธ G03 และ เพลนารี ฮอลล์ ที่บูธ SVOA
พบกับ ชูโฟทิค สุดยอดผู้นำพลังงานทดแทน ระบบสมาร์ทกริด อินเตอร์แอคทีฟ อินเวอร์เตอร์
พบกับเครื่องสำรองไฟฟ้าที่งาน MODERN MANUFACTURING FORUM & THAILAND ENERGY FORUM
 
NEWS & EVENTS
 
 
 
949 Moo 9, Bearing 58/8, Samrong-Nua, Samutprakarn 10270
Tel: 02-1863010 (Auto) Fax: 02-1863018-19

©2011 Chuphotic Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.